2020 Spring Roar Award Recipients

gold sequin 20 number on table with black tablecloth

Team Mizzou Scholarships are awarded to Team Mizzou members at Spring Roar each year. The purpose of the Team Mizzou Scholarship program is to not only recognize work excellence, but to provide financial assurances to a select number of Team Mizzou students as they pursue academic excellence.

Maddy Perry$1000 Textbook Scholarship
Rachel Scodius$1000 Textbook Scholarship
Kathleen Gomez$1000 Textbook Scholarship
Evan Mogley$1000 Textbook Scholarship
Matthew Natole$1000 Textbook Scholarship
Claire Ames$3,500 Team Mizzou Scholarship
Rebecka Ernst$3,500 Octane Fitness Scholarship
Derrek Hardy$3,500 Director's Endowment Scholarship
Jason Cook$3,500 Orthotech Scholarship
Mike Szura$3,500 FreeMotion